The chairman of the board

   

       A word from the Chairman

       We shall unremittingly strive to make great efforts to create a clean, pleasant and harmonious environment for people’s living and work. We also consider it to be our relentless and arduous pursuit to preserve the blue sky and green hills for our descendants. Therefore, dedicating to national water industry, improving the ecological environment and establishing the Chinese national water service brand shall always be our persistent goal.

       R&D, manufacturing and integration of environmental protection equipment have formed the foundation of GZEP’s development. Our long term goals are to cultivate our own technical team; to build our brand backed by our own intellectual property; to develop world-class water treatment process technologies; to form GZEP's unique hi-tech water treatment operation methods; to acquire more sewage treatment capabilities and to protect more precious water resources.

       Running an enterprise requires the pursuit of profits, however, it is not the ultimate goal of GZEP. We firmly believe that our existence lies in the valuable service we provide to our society, which is also the core value of our enterprise. Thus, to create the value of social services and embrace the customer-oriented economy era are the guiding concepts in all the work conducted in GZEP.

       "Industry serving the nation and making contributions to our society" has been GZEP’s concept since its start-up. At the meantime, providing Guozhen people with opportunities for self-development, a platform to realize self-value, good working environment & living condition are all parts of Guozhen's people-oriented management principle.

       Building strong foundation, standardizing management, enhancing operation profits, GZEP is dedicated to creating a century-brand, and becoming a flagship enterprise in Chinese environmental protection industry. Aiming at the direction of international environmental protection technology development, striving to become international water company and maintaining the base of our company ever green have been our long-term strategic objectives.



Top

名誉董事长致辞

   

我们要坚持不懈地努力,为社会为人民创造清洁、良好、和谐的生活和工作环境,为子孙后代留下蓝天绿地,碧水青山,是我们国祯人孜孜不倦的奋斗追求。为此,“致力民族水务,改善生态环境,创立中华民族水务品牌”,是我们矢志不渝的奋斗目标。

环保设备的研发、制造及设备集成是我们国祯环保发展的基础。培育自己的核心技术团队,打造具有自主知识产权的环保设备知名品牌,研发出具有国内领先、国际先进水平的水处理工艺技术,形成国祯独特的高科技的水处理运营新模式,掌控更多的污水处理能力,保护更多的水资源——这一世界级的稀缺资源,是我们国祯环保发展的方向。

做企业就是要讲盈利,但企业盈利不是我们国祯的最终目的,为社会提供有价值的服务才是我们企业生存的根本,这是我们企业的核心理念。为此,“创建社会服务价值,迎战客户经济时代”便是我们国祯环保工作的指导思想。

产业报国,奉献社会,为社会多作贡献,是国祯的创业宗旨。同时为国祯员工创造自我发展的空间,实现自我人生价值的平台,为国祯员工提供良好的生活条件和工作环境是我们企业以人为本理念的核心。


       夯实基础,规范管理,强化经营效益,创国祯百年老店,力争早日使国祯环保成为中国环保旗舰企业;瞄准国际环保科技发展方向,力争早日成为跨国水务集团公司,让国祯基业长青,是我们长远的战略目标!



返回顶部